TORC’s Board

We are a team of dedicated volunteers working to grow the sport of mountain biking in the Triangle region through advocacy, trail building, trail maintenance, group rides and education.

President- Sarwat Khattak, Race Chair president@torc-nc.org or races@torc-nc.org

VP- Beth Harrelson, Women’s Rides Program, Sponsorship, vp@torc-nc.org

Treasurer Mike Fryt, treasurer@torc-nc.org

Secretary: Heather Baliff, secretary@torc-nc.org

Member at Large- Bryan Engle Membership Chair & Kids Rides Coordinator, membership@torc-nc.org

Member At Large- Dave Anderson, Advocacy Chair & RDU Forest Liaison, advocacy@torc-nc.org

Member At Large – James Brown, Membership & Little River Trail Coordinator, info@torc-nc.org